Structure & Staff

EHHOP Organizational Structure

EHHOP Organizational Structure

Student Leadership

Steering Committee    
Chief TS Jackie Rankine jacquelin.rankine@icahn.mssm.edu
Chief CM Lizzie Gromet elizabeth.gromet@icahn.mssm.edu
4th Year Co-Chair Katie Taylor katie.taylor@icahn.mssm.edu
2nd Year Co-Chair Zach Feldman zachary.feldman@icahn.mssm.edu
Operations Chair Masha Jones masha.jones@icahn.mssm.edu
Student Recruitment Chair Bobby Arao robert.arao@icahn.mssm.edu
IT Chair Kevin Hu kevin.hu@icahn.mssm.edu
Research Chair Ammar Siddiqui ammar.siddiqui@icahn.mssm.edu
Physician Recruitment Chair Brianne Huber brianne.huber@icahn.mssm.edu
Student Education Chair Kristen Ng kristen.ng@icahn.mssm.edu
Patient Navigation and Wellness Chair James Murphy james.murphy@icahn.mssm.edu
Pharmacy Chair Jaya Batra jaya.batra@icahn.mssm.edu
ACT Benefits Chair Alyssa Trochtenberg alyssa.trochtenberg@icahn.mssm.edu
ACT Referrals Chair Christian Pina christian.pina@icahn.mssm.edu
ACT Case Management Chair Joe-Ann Moser joe-ann.moser@icahn.mssm.edu


Faculty Leadership

Yasmin S. Meah, MD

EHHOP Program Director

Dr. Meah is a general internist in the Visiting Doctors Program.

David C. Thomas, MD

EHHOP Medical Director

Dr. Thomas is a general internist at Mount Sinai's Internal Medicine Associates Clinic.

Ann Rauch

Head Social Worker

Ann Rauch is EHHOP's Head Social Worker as well as the director of Mount Sinai's Resource Entitlement and Advocacy Program (REAP).

Jennifer Cholewka

Nutritionist

Ms. Cholewka is a clinical dietitian at The Mount Sinai Hospital.

 

Updated 1/12/16

Team

David Chiang : 4th Year Co-Chair

David Chiang

4th Year Co-Chair

Extension: x3150
Brielle Cardieri : 2nd Year Co Chair

Brielle Cardieri

2nd Year Co Chair

Extension: x8187
Jose Flores-Rodarte : Chief Teaching Senior

Jose Flores-Rodarte

Chief Teaching Senior

Extension: x1523
Alyssa Trochtenberg : Operations Chair

Alyssa Trochtenberg

Operations Chair

Extension: x2983
Haley Tupper : Chief Clinic Manager

Haley Tupper

Chief Clinic Manager

Extension: x3532
Mian Khalid : EHHOP Consulting Group Chair

Mian Khalid

EHHOP Consulting Group Chair

Extension: x7561
Allison Vise : Student Education Chair

Allison Vise

Student Education Chair

Extension: x4713
Joe-Ann Moser : Pharmacy Chair

Joe-Ann Moser

Pharmacy Chair

Extension: x7309
Sandhya Chandrasekaran : Research Chair

Sandhya Chandrasekaran

Research Chair

Extension: x8992
Leslie Warren : Student Recruitment Chair

Leslie Warren

Student Recruitment Chair

Extension: x3675
Neha Sikka : Patient Navigation and Wellness Chair

Neha Sikka

Patient Navigation and Wellness Chair

Extension: x9977
James Young : ACT Benefits Chair

James Young

ACT Benefits Chair

Extension: x8149
Leah Haykin : ACT Referrals Chair

Leah Haykin

ACT Referrals Chair

Extension: x7472
Alexandru Rus : ACT Case Manager Chair

Alexandru Rus

ACT Case Manager Chair

Extension: x7244
Ryan Neff : Tech Chair

Ryan Neff

Tech Chair

ryan.neff@icahn.mssm.edu Extension: x8144
Catalina Angel : Physician Recruitment Chair

Catalina Angel

Physician Recruitment Chair

Extension: x2083
Benny Laitman : Finance Chair

Benny Laitman

Finance Chair

benjamin.laitman@icahn.mssm.edu Extension: x8979
Joseph Schnitter : Community Partners Chair

Joseph Schnitter

Community Partners Chair

Extension: x8839
Kevin Barnum : Physician Scientist Track Chair

Kevin Barnum

Physician Scientist Track Chair

Extension: x1011
Andrew Leader : Research Coordinator

Andrew Leader

Research Coordinator

Extension: x3423
Cindy Saenz : Spanish Interpreter Program Coordinator

Cindy Saenz

Spanish Interpreter Program Coordinator

Extension: x2277
Chierika Ukogu : Alum & Fundraising Coordinator

Chierika Ukogu

Alum & Fundraising Coordinator

Extension: x9243
Brittany Glassberg : Patient Education Coordinator

Brittany Glassberg

Patient Education Coordinator

Extension: x8826
Catharine Kappauf : Nutrition Corps Coordinator

Catharine Kappauf

Nutrition Corps Coordinator

Extension: x5279
Anthony Yang : Pharmacy Coordinator

Anthony Yang

Pharmacy Coordinator

Extension: x2138
James Blum : Finance Coordinator

James Blum

Finance Coordinator

Extension: x7426